Glass / Helmersson / Goldmund Quartet - Prisma | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store

More Info:

The Germany-based Goldmund Quartet extends it's repertoire into modern classical music with a deep dive into the world of contemporary classical music arranged for string quartets. It features pieces by Arvo Pärt, Uno Helmersson, and Philip Glass and newly composed pieces by Sophia Jani and Pascal Schumacher.