Alphaville, German Film Orchestra Babelsberg, and Andreas Köhler - A Night At The Philharmonie Berlin [2CD/DVD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Intro
2. Dream Machine
3. Summer In Berlin
4. Big In Japan
5. A Victory Of Love
6. Diamonds Are Forever
7. Sounds Like A Melody
8. Dance With Me
9. Enigma
10. Elegy
11. Welcome To the Sun
12. Summer Rain
13. Moon Girl
14. Apollo
15. Around The Universe
16. Lassie Come Home
17. Eternally Yours
18. Flame
19. Forever Young
20. Pandora's Lullaby

More Info:

Alphaville's greatest hits from their 40-year band history. Live from the Berlin Philharmonic Hall with the German Film Orchestra Babelsberg. Now as an exclusive package on DVD and double CD.

Alphaville & the German Film Orchestra Babelsberg present "A Night at the Philharmonie Berlin" - The greatest hits of the band live with a symphony orchestra! Available from October 13, 2023, as DVD + 2 CD edition. Experience Alphaville's legendary 80s anthems like "Big in Japan," "Sounds like a Melody," and "Forever Young" in an impressive live recording from the Berlin Philharmonie. Marian Gold leads through a captivating show that presents the band history of Alphaville over the last 40 years in a unique way. Enter the world of sound that quickly blurs the boundaries between synthesizer sound and symphony orchestra - an unforgettable sound experience that combines Marian Gold's extraordinary vocal abilities and the majestically powerful facet of the German Film Orchestra Babelsberg.