Krissy Matthews - Live At Rockpalast 2019 (W/Dvd) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Live At Rockpalast 2019 (W/Dvd)
Artist: Krissy Matthews
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 06/03/2022
UPC: 885513900227

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Level With The Devil
2. Gotta Stay, Gotta Leave
3. I've been Searching
4. Is This The Love I Think It Is?
5. Strange Ways
6. Paranoid Prison
7. Language By Injection
8. Sitting On The Top Of The World
9. Easy Meat
10. Killing Floor
11. Monster In Me
12. Freedom
13. The Soul Will Never Die
14. Bad Boy
15. Level With The Devil
16. Gotta Stay, Gotta Leave
17. I've been Searching
18. Is This The Love I Think It Is?
19. Strange Ways
20. Paranoid Prison
21. Language By Injection
22. Sitting On The Top Of The World
23. Easy Meat
24. Killing Floor
25. Monster In Me
26. Freedom
27. v
28. Bad Boy

More Info:

The Rockpalast by Krissy Matthews and his outstanding band, recorded on 21st. March 2019 at the nn Harmonie, Bonn/Germany is packed with over 70 minutes energy and musical enthusiasm, supirior, virtuoso, raw and powerful. On stage, Krissy is in his true element, a brilliant thoroughbred guitarist, a true master of ceremony who sets the pace. A splendid party of a great live experience.