Karthago - Live At Rockpalast 2004 (W/Dvd) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Live At Rockpalast 2004 (W/Dvd)
Artist: Karthago
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 07/02/2021
UPC: 885513901323

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. The World Is Like a Burning Fire
2. Rock'n'roll Testament
3. The Second String Rambler
4. My Friend George
5. Living Like a Clown
6. Maybe Another Time
7. Now the Irony Keeps Me Company
8. In the Midnight
9. Rosie
10. Queen of the Night
11. Crazy Woman
12. We Gonna Keep It Together
13. We Give You Everything You Need
14. The World Is Like a Burning Fire
15. Rock'n'roll Testament
16. The Second String Rambler
17. My Friend George
18. Livin' Like a Clown
19. Maybe Another Time
20. Now the Irony Keeps Me Company
21. In the Midnight
22. Rosie
23. Queen of the Night
24. Crazy Woman
25. We Gonna Keep It Together
26. We Give You Everything You Need
27. Interview

More Info:

Finally, the complete Karthago concert at the WDR "KRAUTrockpalast" from Dec. 21st, 2004, with 13 tracks, can be enjoyed again! Just like good wine, the musicians of Karthago have become more mature over time, because "by now we had put aside certain profile neuroses and got along with each other much better. We worked much more professionally than back then." (Joey Albrecht, 2004).