Iggy and The Stooges - Raw Power | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Search and Destroy
2. Gimme Danger
3. Your Pretty Face Is Going to Hell
4. Penetration
5. Raw Power
6. I Need Somebody
7. Shake Appeal
8. Death Trip
9. Search and Destroy (Iggy Pop Mix)
10. Gimme Danger (Iggy Pop Mix)
11. Your Pretty Face Is Going to Hell (Iggy Pop Mix)
12. Penetration (Iggy Pop Mix)
13. Raw Power (Iggy Pop Mix)
14. I Need Somebody
15. Shake Appeal (Iggy Pop Mix)
16. Death Trip (Iggy Pop Mix)

More Info:

Double 120gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. Includes both the original 1973 David Bowie mix and the 1997 remix of the album. Features 16 page booklet..