Alice In Chains - Unplugged | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Artist: Alice In Chains
Format: CD


Label: SBMK
Catalog: 794724
Rel. Date: 07/30/1996
UPC: 886919794724

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Nutshell [MTV Unplugged]
2. Brother [MTV Unplugged]
3. No Excuses [MTV Unplugged]
4. Sludge Factory [MTV Unplugged]
5. Down in a Hole [MTV Unplugged]
6. Angry Chair [MTV Unplugged]
7. Rooster [MTV Unplugged]
8. Got Me Wrong [MTV Unplugged]
9. Heaven Beside You [MTV Unplugged You] 1
10. Would? [MTV Unplugged] 1
11. Frogs [MTV Unplugged] 1
12. Over Now [MTV Unplugged] 1
13. The Killer Is Me [MTV Unplugged]