Pale Horse Named Death - Infernum In Terra [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Infernum
2. Believe in Something (You Are Lost)
3. Cast Out from the Sky
4. Shards of Glass
5. Lucifer's Sun
6. It Is Done
7. Two Headed Snake (Propofol Dreams)
8. Slave to the Master
9. Devil's Deed
10. Reflections of the Dead
11. Souls in the Abyss

More Info:

Less than two years after it's predecessor's release, A Pale Horse Named Death are poised to unveil their fourth full-length album, Infernum In Terra.Written and recorded during months of isolation in 2020, Abruscato's latest collection of crestfallen anthems showcases a bold and adventurous new upgrade for APHND's trademark sound,with greater subtleties and depths but also some of the heaviest, gnarliest riffs the band have ever unleashed. Combined with a production that fills the room with sparkling clarity and chokinggloom, Infernum In Terra will satisfy every last one of the New Yorkers' fans, while expanding Abruscato's singular vision beyond all expectation. Lyrically, too, Infernum In Terra represents asignificant evolution. New songs like Cast Out From The Sky and visceral and epic first single Reflections Of The Dead are, of course, sodden with misery and emotional turmoil, but previousalbums' myopic approach has been rejected here. Instead, Infernum In Terra makes intermittent concessions to a more outward-looking perspective, enabling A Pale Horse Named Death topass through fresh thematic territory.