Bruce Springsteen - Live in Dublin | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Atlantic City [Live]
2. Old Dan Tucker [Live]
3. Eyes on the Prize [Live]
4. Jesse James [Live]
5. Further on (Up the Road) [Live]
6. O Mary Don't You Weep [Live]
7. Erie Canal [Live]
8. If I Should Fall Behind [Live]
9. My Oklahoma Home [Live] 1
10. Highway Patrolman [Live] 1
11. Mrs. McGrath [Live] 1
12. How Can a Poor Man Stand Such Times and Live [Bruce Springsteen Version 1
13. Jacob's Ladder [Live] 1
14. Long Time Comin' [Live] 1
15. Open All Night [Live] 1
16. Pay Me My Money Down [Live] 1
17. Growin' Up [Live] 1
18. When the Saints Go Marching in [Live] 1
19. This Little Light of Mine [Live] 2
20. American Land [Live] 2
21. Blinded By the Light [Live] 2
22. Love of the Common People [Live] 2
23. We Shall Overcome [Live]

More Info:

The two hour concert from the November 2006 performance at the Point in Dublin, Ireland includes fan favorites from We Shall Overcome: The Seeger Sessions. Legendary mixer Bob Clearmountain mastered and mixed the Blu-ray. The Blu-ray Disc presents the show in full 1080 HD resolution with uncompressed surround sound.