Perry Como - Perry Como Christmas | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Perry Como Christmas
Artist: Perry Como
Format: CD


Catalog: 69587
Rel. Date: 09/25/2001
UPC: 886976958725

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Caroling, Caroling/The First Noel/Hark! the Herald Angels Sing/Silent N
2. Love in a Home
3. The Christmas Symphony
4. There Is No Christmas Like a Home Christmas
5. Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
6. Christmas Dream [From the Columbia Motion Picture the Odessa File]
7. Christmas Eve
8. What Love Is Made of
9. My Favorite Things 1
10. The Bells of St. Mary's 1
11. (There's No Place Like) Home for the Holidays 1
12. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You) 1
13. The Father of Girls 1
14. Turn Around 1
15. Here We Come A-Caroling/We Wish You a Merry Christmas 1
16. All Through the Night 1
17. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Forever 1
18. Love Is Spreading All Over the World 1
19. I Know What God Is 2
20. O Holy Night 2
21. The Story of the First Christmas: O Little Town of Bethlehem/Come, Come, Co 2
22. Ave Maria

More Info:

This 2001 Christmas comp collects 22 sublimely soothing holiday songs recorded by Como from 1946-81. These go perfectly with a crackling fire: O Holy Night; Ave Maria; the Christmas Song; My Favorite Things; Santa Claus Is Coming to Town; Christmas Dream; the Bells of St. Mary's; All Through the Night, and more!