The Chicks - The Essential Chicks | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Not Ready To Make Nice
2. Long Way Around, The
3. Easy Silence
4. Lubbock or Leave It
5. Bitter End
6. Silent House
7. Lullaby
8. Everybody Knows
9. Long Time Gone
10. Travelin' Soldier
11. Landslide
12. Lil' Jack Slade
13. Truth No. 2
14. White Trash Wedding
15. Top of the World


1. Ready To Run
2. Cowboy Take Me Away
3. Goodbye Earl
4. Some Days You Gotta Dance
5. Heartbreak Town
6. Sin Wagon
7. Without You
8. Let Him Fly
9. Wide Open Spaces
10. There's Your Trouble
11. You Were Mine
12. I Can Love You Better
13. Tonight the Heartache's On Me
14. Give It Up or Let Me Go
15. I Believe In Love


2 cd

More Info:

Legacy Recordings is proud to announce the release of The Essential Dixie Chicks, the career-spanning collection of chart-topping hits, classic tracks and personal favorites selected by the all-time top-selling female group.