A$AP Rocky - Long.live.a$ap [Deluxe LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Long Live A$AP
2. Goldie
3. PMW (All I Really Need) Feat. Schoolboy Q
4. LVL
5. Hell Feat. Santigold
6. Pain Feat. Overdoz
7. F*#kin' Problems Feat. Drake, 2 Chainz ; Kendrick Lamar
8. Wild for the Night Feat. Skrillex
9. Itrain Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson ; Big K.R.I.T 1
10. Fashion Killa 1
11. Phoenix 1
12. Suddenly 1
13. Jodye (Bonus Track) 1
14. Ghetto Symphony Feat. Gunplay ; A$AP Ferg (Bonus Track) 1
15. Angels (Bonus Tracks) 1
16. Come Apart Feat. Florence Welch (Bonus Track)

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 debut from the Harlem born and raised rapper. The album feature the buzz worthy "Goldie" and the Noah 40 Shebib produced hit, "F*#kin' Problems" featuring Hip Hop elites Drake, 2 Chainz and Kendrick Lamar. Executive produced by A$AP Rocky and A$AP Yams, the album also features guest appearances by ScHoolboy Q, Santigold, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson and Big K.R.I.T. A$AP Rocky takes the reins as producer and co-producer on several tracks along with Danger Mouse, Jim Jonsin, Rico Love, Clams Casino, Skrillex, Hit-Boy and others.