Buddy Guy - Bring 'em In + Skin Deep [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Bring 'em In + Skin Deep [Import]
Artist: Buddy Guy
Format: CD


Label: SONY UK
Catalog: 8876544223
Rel. Date: 03/18/2013
UPC: 887654422323

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Now You're Gone
2. Ninety Nine and One Half
3. What Kind of Woman Is This?
4. Somebody's Sleeping in My Bed
5. I Put a Spell on You - Featuring Carlos Santana
6. On a Saturday Night
7. Ain't No Sunshine Featuring Tracy Chapman
8. I've Got Dreams to Remember Featuring John Mayer
9. Lay Lady Lay Featuring Anthony Hamilton and Robert Randolph 1
10. Cheaper to Keep Her / Blues in the Night 1
11. Cut You Loose 1
12. The Price You Gotta Pay Featuring Keith Richards 1
13. Do Your Thing 1
14. Best Damn Fool 1
15. Too Many Tears - Buddy Guy Featuring Derek Trucks ; Susan Tedeschi 1
16. Lyin' Like a Dog 1
17. Show Me the Money 1
18. Everytime I Sing the Blues - Buddy Guy Feat. Eric Clapton 1
19. Out in the Woods - Buddy Guy Featuring Robert Randolph 2
20. Hammer and a Nail 2
21. That's My Home - Buddy Guy Featuring Robert Randolph 2
22. Skin Deep - Buddy Guy Featuring Derek Trucks 2
23. Who's Gonna Fill Those Shoes - Buddy Guy Featuring Quinn Sullivan 2
24. Smell the Funk 2
25. I Found Happiness