Folk Implosion - Music For Kids [Download Included] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Natural One
2. Nothing Gonna Stop
3. Wet Stuff
4. Jenny's Theme
5. Crash
6. Daddy Never Understood
7. Simean Groove
8. Nasa Theme
9. Cabride
10. Raise the Bells
11. Insinuation
12. Burning Paper
13. Checking in
14. Wide Web
15. Park Dub
16. Natural One (Unkle Remix)
17. Nothing Gonna Stop (Instrumental)
18. Insinuation (Dust Brothers Remix)

More Info:

The Folk Implosion, Lou Barlow and John Davis's recently reactivated musical project, will release Music For KIDS, a deluxe reissue of their original compositions that soundtracked Harmony Korine's 1995 cult classic film.