My Bloody Valentine - EP's 1988-1991 & Rare Tracks [Remastered] [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. You Made Me Realise
2. Slow
3. Thorn
4. Cigarette in Your Bed
5. Drive It All Over Me
6. Feed Me with Your Kiss
7. I Believe
8. Emptiness Inside
9. I Need No Trust
10. Soon
11. Glider
12. Don't Ask Why
13. Off Your Face
14. To Here Knows When
15. Swallow
16. Honey Power
17. Moon Song
18. Instrumental No. 2
19. Instrumental No. 1
20. Glider (Full Length Version)
21. Sugar
22. Angel
23. Good for You
24. How Do You Do It

More Info:

Double CD in mini-LP style gatefold card sleeve with 16 page booklet. EP's 1988-1991 and rare tracks My Bloody Valentine's four EPs, wherein many of their devoted fans' favourite music lies. You Made Me Realise and Feed Me With Your Kiss both preceded the band's debut album in 1988 in quick succession. In the gap between Isn't Anything and loveless, the band released two further EPs; Glider (1990) and Tremolo (1991).