The Zombies - The Complete Studio Recordings [5LP Box Set] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

The Complete Studio Recordings [5LP Box Set]
Artist: The Zombies
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 02/22/2019
UPC: 888072069671

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. She's Not There (Side One)
2. Summertime (Side One)
3. It's Alright With Me (Side One)
4. You've Really Got A Hold On Me / Bring It On Home To Me (Side One)
5. Sometimes (Side One)
6. Woman (Side One)
7. Tell Her No (Side Two)
8. I Don't Want To Know (Side Two)
9. Work 'n' Play (Side Two)
10. Can't Nobody Love You (Side Two)
11. What More Can I Do (Side Two)
12. Got My Mojo Working (Side Two)


1. The Way I Feel Inside (Side One)
2. How We Were Before (Side One)
3. Is This The Dream (Side One)
4. Whenever You're Ready (Side One)
5. Woman (Side One)
6. You Make Me Feel Good (Side One)
7. Gotta Get A Hold Of Myself (Side Two)
8. Indication (Side Two)
9. Don't Go Away (Side Two)
10. I Love You (Side Two)
11. Leave Me Be (Side Two)
12. She's Not There (Side Two)


1. Care of Cell 44 (Side One)
2. A Rose for Emily (Side One)
3. Maybe After He's Gone (Side One)
4. Beechwood Park (Side One)
5. Brief Candles (Side One)
6. Hung Up On A Dream (Side One)
7. Changes (Side Two)
8. I Want Her She Wants Me (Side Two)
9. This Will Be Our Year (Side Two)
10. Butcher's Tale (Western Front 1914) (Side Two)
11. Friends of Mine (Side Two)
12. Time of the Season (Side Two)


1. She Loves The Way They Love Her (Side One)
2. Imagine The Swan (Side One)
3. Smokey Day (Side One)
4. Girl Help Me (Side One)
5. I Could Spend The Day (Side One)
6. Conversation Off Floral Street (Side One)
7. If It Don't Work Out (Side Two)
8. I'll Call You Mine (Side Two)
9. I'll Keep Trying (Side Two)
10. I Know She Will (Side Two)
11. Don't Cry For Me (Side Two)
12. Walking In The Sun (Side Two)


1. Kind Of Girl (Side One)
2. She's Coming Home (Side One)
3. I Must Move (Side One)
4. I Want You Back Again (Side One)
5. I Can't Make Up My Mind (Side One)
6. I Remember When I Loved Her (Side One)
7. I'm Going Home (Side One)
8. Remember You (Side Two)
9. Just Out Of Reach (Side Two)
10. Nothing's Changed (Side Two)
11. Goin' Out Of My Head (Side Two)
12. She Does Everything For Me (Side Two)
13. A Love That Never Was (Side Two)

More Info:

For the first time, the essential studio recordings of Britain’s legendary Zombies are assembled in one place on vinyl. The set includes their two original US albums: She’s Not There/Tell Her No and Odessey & Oracle; two important compilations: I Love You and R.I.P.; as well as a bespoke collection of rare singles and UK-only album tracks: Oddities & Extras. The most comprehensive LP collection ever assembled for The Zombies, confirmed as inductees in the R&R Hall of Fame class of 2019.