The Sword - Conquest Of Kingdoms [3 LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Horned Goddess (live) (previously unreleased)
2. Barael's Blade (live) (previously unreleased)
3. Lament for the Aurochs (live) (previously unreleased)
4. Iron Swan (live) (previously unreleased)
5. The Sundering (live) (previously unreleased)
6. Fire Lances of the Ancient Hyperzephyrians (live) (previously unreleased)
7. The Black River (live) (previously unreleased)
8. The White Sea (live) (previously unreleased)


1. Sea of Spears (live) (previously unreleased)
2. Freya (live) (previously unreleased)
3. Night City (live) (previously unreleased)
4. The Chronomancer II: Nemesis (live)
5. He's Waiting (C Average Version)
6. Sea of Spears
7. Immigrant Song
8. Nasty Dogs and Funky Kings
9. Codex Corvidae
10. Freya '08 (previously unreleased)


1. Forever My Queen (previously unreleased)
2. She (previously unreleased)
3. Daughter of Dawn
4. Farstar
5. Cold Sweat
6. Cheap Sunglasses
7. Hammer of Heaven
8. Hexenringe
9. Seriously Mysterious (Level One Remix) (previously unreleased)
10. John the Revelator
11. Turnt to Dust (previously unreleased)
12. Serpent Weather

More Info:

Conquest Of Kingdoms is a compendium of career-spanning live performances, b-sides, covers and rarities, culled from the complete studio album recordings of The Sword. This 3-LP set features 16 previously unreleased tracks. Triple gatefold packaging.