The Record Company - Early Songs and Rarities [RSD BF 2019] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

An album of material, including rarities and covers, no longer available. 

Side A

  1. Darlin’ Jane
  2. This Crooked City (Alternate Take)
  3. Medicine Man
  4. New Speedway Boogie
  5. Ain’t Love Warm
  6. Bright Lights, Big City

Side B

  1. Never Gonna Cry For Me
  2. So What’cha Want
  3. Goodbye Sad Eyes
  4. 4 Days 3 Nights
  5. The Jailor