Jewel - Pieces Of You: 25th Anniversary Edition [Deluxe 4CD Box Set] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Who Will Save Your Soul
2. Pieces of You
3. Little Sister
4. Foolish Games
5. Near You Always
6. Painters
7. Morning Song
8. Adrian
9. I'm Sensitive
10. You Were Meant for Me
11. Don't
12. Daddy
13. Angel Standing By
14. Amen
15. You Were Meant for Me (Album Edit)
16. Foolish Games (Radio Edit)
17. Morning Song (Radio Mix)
18. Angel Needs a Ride
19. Everything Breaks
20. Who Will Save Your Soul (Demo)
21. Pieces of You (Demo)
22. Little Sister (Demo)
23. Foolish Games (Demo)
24. Adrian (Demo)
25. You Were Meant for Me (Demo)
26. Near You Always (Demo)
27. Painters (Demo)
28. Don't (Demo)
29. Daddy (Demo)
30. Angel Standing By (Demo)
31. Amen (Demo)
32. See Sassy Wake Up (Demo)
33. Down So Long (Demo)
34. Sometimes It Be That Way (Demo)
35. Nicotine Love (Demo)
36. Tiny Love Spaces (Demo)
37. 1000 Miles (Live)
38. She Cries (Live)
39. My Own Private God's Give to Women
40. Race Car Driver
41. Flower (Live)
42. I'm Sensitive (Live)
43. You Were Meant for Me (Juan Patino Version)
44. Cold Song
45. Rocker Girl
46. Emily
47. Dance Between Two Women
48. Quiet Warrior
49. Walk Away (Outtake)
50. See Sassy Wake Up (Outtake)
51. Foolish Games (No String Overdubs)
52. Angel Needs a Ride (Outtake)
53. Flower (Outtake)
54. Race Car Driver (Outtake)
55. Who Will Save Your Soul (Unedited Master Take)
56. Sov Gott (Live)
57. Who Will Save Your Soul (Live)
58. Pieces of You (Live)
59. Little Sister (Live)
60. Near You Always (Live)
61. Painters (Live)
62. Morning Song (Live)
63. Adrian (Live)
64. I'm Sensitive (Live)
65. Don't (Live)
66. Daddy (Live)
67. Angel Standing By (Live)
68. Amen (Live)
69. Foolish Games (Piano Demo)
70. Quiet Warrior (Live)
71. Chime Bells (Aka the Yodeling Song)(Live)

More Info:

Deluxe four CD set. Across four compact discs, this special 25th anniversary limited edition reissue comprises the complete original album, newly remastered, plus B-sides, rarities, demos and outtakes, as well as live material recorded at the Inner Change coffeehouse. Includes expansive new liner notes, photographs and never before seen content. First released in 1995, Jewel's breakthrough debut Pieces of You dominated the charts with "Who Will Save Your Soul," "You Were Meant For Me" and "Foolish Games," and went on to sell more than 12M copies, making it one of the best-selling debut albums of all time.


Pack Shot