Jewel - Pieces Of You: 25th Anniversary Edition [Deluxe 2CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Who Will Save Your Soul
2. Pieces of You
3. Little Sister
4. Foolish Games
5. Near You Always
6. Painters
7. Morning Song
8. Adrian
9. I'm Sensitive 1
10. You Were Meant for Me 1
11. Don't 1
12. Daddy 1
13. Angel Standing By 1
14. Amen 1
15. You Were Meant for Me (Album Edit) 1
16. Foolish Games (Radio Edit) 1
17. Morning Song (Radio Mix) 1
18. Angel Needs a Ride 1
19. Everything Breaks 2
20. 1000 Miles (Live) 2
21. She Cries (Live) 2
22. Painters (Demo) 2
23. My Own Private God's Give to Women 2
24. Race Car Driver 2
25. Flower (Live) 2
26. I'm Sensitive (Live) 2
27. You Were Meant for Me (Juan Patino Version) 2
28. Cold Song 2
29. Rocker Girl 3
30. Emily 3
31. Dance Between Two Women 3
32. Quiet Warrior 3
33. Walk Away (Outtake) 3
34. See Sassy Wake Up (Outtake) 3
35. Foolish Games (No String Overdubs) 3
36. Angel Needs a Ride (Outtake) 3
37. Flower (Outtake) 3
38. Race Car Driver (Outtake) 3
39. Who Will Save Your Soul (Unedited Master Take)

More Info:

Digitally remastered and expanded two CD edition. Across two compact discs, this deluxe reissue comprises the complete original album, newly remastered, plus B-sides, rarities, demos and outtakes. Includes new liner notes, photographs and never before seen content. First released in 1995, Jewel's breakthrough debut Pieces of You dominated the charts with "Who Will Save Your Soul," "You Were Meant For Me" and "Foolish Games," and went on to sell more than 12M copies, making it one of the best-selling debut albums of all time.


Pack Shot