Chick Corea Akoustic Band - Live [2CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Morning Sprite
2. Japanese Waltz
3. That Old Feeling
4. In a Sentimental Mood
5. Rhumba Flamenco
6. Summer Night
7. Humpty Dumpty
8. On Green Dolphin Street
9. Eternal Child
10. You and the Night and the Music
11. Monk's Mood
12. Humpty Dumpty
13. You're Everything

More Info:

With his Elektric Band in full swing in the 80s, Chick created its perfect complement: the Akoustic Band. With Elektric Band veterans John Patitucci on upright bass and Dave Weckl on drums, the group carved a totally new path in the world of the piano trio: the kinetic interplay of all three members, honed on high-velocity Corea originals. As a follow up to the Akoustic Band's Standards & More (1989) and Alive (2007), this third album was recorded live during the band's 2018 tour. 2 CD Digi-Pak.