The War and Treaty - Hearts Town [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Yearning
2. Beautiful
3. Five More Minutes
4. Hearts Town
5. Jubilee
6. Hey Pretty Moon
7. Jealousy
8. Liquid Lies
9. Lonely In My Grief
10. Little Boy Blue
11. Hustlin'
12. Take Me In


CD Packaging: 4-Panel Softpak with Booklet

More Info:

Critically acclaimed duo, The War And Treaty (Michael & Tanya Trotter), make a triumphant return with new album Hearts Town. The 12 tracks reflect their strongest material to date with military veteran Michael’s production/songwriting prowess front and center. Hearts Town has a dynamic sound, joyfully blending Southern soul with elements of gospel, country, rock ‘n roll, blues. Few acts today can surpass the extraordinary passion and boundless energy of this Nashville-based husband/wife team.