Vince Guaraldi - A Charlie Brown Christmas: 70th Anniversary Edition [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

A Charlie Brown Christmas: 70th Anniversary Edition [LP]
Artist: Vince Guaraldi
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 10/09/2020
UPC: 888072186682

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. O Tannenbaum
2. What Child Is This
3. My Little Drum
4. Linus ; Lucy
5. Christmas Time Is Here (Instrumental)
6. Christmas Time Is Here (Vocal)
7. Skating
8. Hark, the Herald Angels Sing
9. Christmas Is Coming
10. FÜR Elise
11. The Christmas Song

More Info:

With such iconic tracks as "Christmas Time is Here" and the instantly recognizable "Linus and Lucy," the Vince Guaraldi Trio's soundtrack to A Charlie Brown Christmas remains the second-best-selling jazz title in history and was certified 4x Platinum. In celebration of Peanuts 70th anniversary, a "dancing" lenticular print of the original 1965 album cover featuring the classic Charles Schultz illustration is included in this limited pressing.