Robert Plant / Krauss,Alison - Raising Sand (Gry) (Ltd) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Rich Woman 4:04
2. Killing the Blues 4:16
3. Sister Rosetta Goes Before Us 3:26
4. Polly Come Home 5:36
5. Gone Gone Gone (Done Moved on) 3:33
6. Through the Morning, Through the Night 4:01
7. Please Read the Letter 5:53
8. Trampled Rose 5:34
9. Fortune Teller 4:30
10. Stick with Me Baby 2:50
11. Nothin' 5:33
12. Let Your Loss Be Your Lesson 4:02
13. Your Long Journey 3:55

More Info:

Raising Sand is a Grammy-award winning collaboration album by rock singer Robert Plant and bluegrass-country singer Alison Krauss to form one of the most effortless-sounding duos in modern popular music. Raising Sand won Album of the Year at the 2008 Americana Music Honors & Awards and at the 2009 Grammy Awards. Now available on 180-gram Grey vinyl for a limited time only.