Kidz Bop - Kidz Bop 2021 [Limited Edition Neon Green LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Blinding Lights
2. Say So
3. Adore You
4. Break My Heart
5. Savage Love
6. Intentions
7. Rain on Me
8. Sunday Best
9. Memories
10. Kings & Queens
11. Stuck with U
12. Supalonely
13. Everything I Wanted
14. Toosie Slide
15. Stupid Love
16. Falling
17. Ritmo

More Info:

Limited green colored vinyl LP pressing.KIDZ BOP is the #1 children’s music brand! KIDZ BOP’s family-friendly new album, KIDZ BOP 2021, compiles today’s biggest pop hits sung by kids for kids. Featuring kid-friendly versions of songs such as “Blinding Lights,” “Savage Love,” “Toosie Slide,” and “Adore You” sung by the KIDZ BOP Kids, KIDZ BOP 2021 is sure to be an instant favorite among families everywhere.