Margo Price - Thatís How Rumors Get Started [Sliver LP + 7in Single] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. That's How Rumors Get Started
2. Letting Me Down
3. Twinkle Twinkle
4. Stone Me
5. Hey Child
6. Heartless Mind
7. What Happened to Our Love?
8. Gone to Stay
9. Prisoner of the Highway
10. I'd Die for You
11. Letting Me Down
12. I'd Die for You [Synthphonic]

More Info:

Thatís How Rumors Get Started sees Nashville icon and 2019 Best New Artist Grammy nominee Margo Price†commit her genre-bending rock-and-roll show to record for the first time, stretching out her emotive twang over sky-high soft-rock, burning psychedelic rock ballads, stomping road songs, and sprinkles of pop. With production from†her friend and longtime collaborator Sturgill Simpson, it shows both of them pushing into unexpected directions.
180-gram Silver LP + 7" Single.


Pack Shot