Tedeschi Trucks Band - Layla Revisited [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Translucent Blue 3LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. I Looked Away [Live at Lockn' / 2019]
2. Bell Bottom Blues [Live at Lockn' / 2019]
3. Keep on Growing [Live at Lockn' / 2019]
4. Anyday [Live at Lockn' / 2019]
5. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out [Live at Lockn' / 2019]
6. I Am Yours [Live at Lockn' / 2019]
7. Key to the Highway [Live at Lockn' / 2019]
8. Tell the Truth [Live at Lockn' / 2019]
9. Why Does Love Got to Be So Sad? [Live at Lockn' / 2019]
10. Have You Ever Loved a Woman [Live at Lockn' / 2019]
11. Little Wing [Live at Lockn' / 2019]
12. It's Too Late [Live at Lockn' / 2019]
13. Layla [Live at Lockn' / 2019]
14. Thorn Tree in the Garden [Studio]
15. I Am Yours [Rehearsal]

More Info:

Layla Revisited (Live at LOCKN') captures Tedeschi Trucks Band at their incendiary best, together with Phish’s renowned guitarist/vocalist Trey Anastasio. Recorded August 24, 2019, the performance of the legendary album in its entirety was kept secret until the moment the band took stage. One listen and it’s clear that their surprise performance that night - which included close TTB collaborator Doyle Bramhall II on guitar - meant something special to the astonished fans who were lucky to experience it.


Pack Shot