Ice Nine Kills - Welcome To Horrorwood: The Silver Scream 2 [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Opening Night
2. Welcome to Horrorwood
3. A Rash Decision
4. Assault ; Batteries
5. The Shower Scene
6. Funeral Derangements
7. Rainy Day
8. Hip to Be Scared (FT. Jacoby Shaddix)
9. Take Your Pick (FT. Corpsegrinder)
10. The Box (FT. Brandon Saller and Ryan Kirby)
11. F.L.Y. (FT. Buddy Neilsen)
12. Wurst Vacation
13. Ex-Mortis
14. Farewell LL Flesh

More Info:

“True to horror franchise tradition, there is always a sequel…”The Silver Scream 2: Welcome To Horrorwood” follows in the bloody footsteps of its predecessor, paying tribute to 13 more of the most gruesome tales to ever grace the silver screen. In this latest INK offering, the last album and video series is portrayed as a work of fiction. The new story line thrusts the band into a brutal “real world” slaying. The only traces of the crime are 13 songs left behind by the suspected killer… 2 LP.


Pack Shot