Kidz Bop - KIDZ BOP 1: 20th Birthday Edition | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. All Star
2. Oops I Did It Again
3. Bye Bye Bye
4. All The Small Things
5. What A Girl Wants
6. I Want It That Way
7. Livin' La Vida Loca
8. Summer Girls
9. Believe
10. Fly
11. Steal My Sunshine
12. Blue (Da Ba Dee)

More Info:

2021 release. The album that started it all is back and bigger than ever! To celebrate Kidz Bop's 20th birthday, they've reached into the vault and re-recorded the original album of Y2K classics. Kidz Bop 1 (20th Birthday Edition) includes "I Want It That Way," "What A Girl Wants," "Bye Bye Bye," "Oops!... I Did It Again," and many more! Relive the songs that defined a generation or enjoy them for the first time - these are the songs that everyone loves to sing along to!