Kristin Chenoweth - HAPPINESS Is...Christmas! | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Kristin Chenoweth - HAPPINESS Is...Christmas!
HAPPINESS Is...Christmas!
Artist: Kristin Chenoweth
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 10/22/2021
UPC: 888072276598

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Happiness (Is Christmas) / Christmas Time Is Here [Medley]
2. Why Couldn't It Be Christmas Every Day?,
3. Merry Christmas Darling
4. (Everybody's Waitin' For) The Man With The Bag / Jingle Bell Rock [Medley]
5. The Stories That You Told
6. The Little Road To Bethlehem
7. Merry Christmas Baby
8. Christmas Lullaby
9. We Are Lights
10. Santa I've Got A Bone To Pick With You!
11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
12. My Dear Acquaintance (A Happy New Year)

More Info:

2021 holiday release. Emmy and Tony Award-winning singer/actress, Kristin Chenoweth, follows up her successful Concord Records releases with a Christmas album. Happiness Is... Christmas! Was recorded in Nashville and produced by Jay Landers & Fred Mollin. Filled with holiday classics both old and new, it starts off with a Christmas adaptation of the Peanuts favorite "Happiness Is.." appropriately moving into "Christmastime." The 12-song set shows Kristin in a festive but classy light as she rings in the best time of year.