Common - A Beautiful Revolution Pt 1 & 2 [Deluxe Edition Coke Bottle Clear 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

A Beautiful Revolution Pt 1 & 2 [Deluxe Edition Coke Bottle Clear 2LP]
Artist: Common
Format: Vinyl


Label: Concord / Loma Vista Recordings
Rel. Date: 11/18/2022
UPC: 888072280199

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. (A Beautiful Revolution) Intro
2. Fallin'
3. Say Peace
4. What Do You Say (Move It Baby)
5. Courageous
6. A Place In This World
7. A Riot In My Mind
8. Donít Forget Who You Are
9. (A Beautiful Revolution) Outro


1. Intro (Push Out The Noise)
2. A Beautiful Chicago Kid
3. When We Move
4. Set It Free
5. Majesty (Where We Gonna Take It)
6. Poetry
7. Saving Grace
8. Star Of The Gang
9. Imagine
10. Get It Right
11. OUTRO (Exclamation Point)

More Info:

Double Coke bottle green colored vinyl LP pressing. A Beautiful Revolution was released in two parts in 2020 and 2021. Pt. 1's message lead with love and positivity through difficult times. Pt. 2 recognized there was much work to be done while acknowledging the progress that had been made. This Deluxe Edition brings both releases together for the first time.


Pack Shot