Meechy Darko - Gothic Luxury [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Genesis
2. Cursed (feat. Kirk Knight & Vita)
3. Never Forgettin'
4. Kill Us All
5. Lavi$h Habits
6. Get Lit Or Die Tryin'
7. On God (feat. Freddie Gibbs & A-Trak)
8. The MoMA (feat. Black Thought)
9. Prada U
10. What If
11. Hennessy&Halos
12. Lost Souls (feat. Denzel Curry & Busta Rhymes)
13. BLKMagic

More Info:

Meechy Darko, an artist who has achieved both critical acclaim and commercial success as one-third of Brooklyn hip-hop group Flatbush Zombies, is well aware that the “crazy shit, crazy-colored hair and psychedelics” of his group are imprinted in the brains of many fans, but on his solo debut album Gothic Luxury (executive produced by Dot Da Genius) there is a through line of brutal honesty and catharsis which prove him to be one of the rawest and most candid rappers in the game.


Pack Shot