Rufus Thomas - Very Best of Rufus Thomas | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Rufus Thomas - Very Best of Rufus Thomas
Very Best of Rufus Thomas
Artist: Rufus Thomas
Format: CD


Label: STX
Catalog: 30307
Rel. Date: 07/17/2007
UPC: 888072303072

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Dog, The
2. Walking the Dog
3. Can Your Monkey Do the Dog
4. Somebody Stole My Dog
5. Jump Back
6. Little Sally Walker
7. Sister's Got a Boyfriend
8. Sophisticated Sissy
9. Memphis Train
10. Funky Mississippi
11. Do the Funky Chicken
12. Sixty Minute Man - (Pt. 2)
13. Preacher and the Bear, The
14. (Do the) Push and Pull - (Pt.1)
15. World Is Round, The
16. Breakdown, The - (Pt.1)
17. Do the Funky Penguin - (Pt.1)
18. 6-3-8
19. Boogie Ain't Nuttin' (But Gettin' Down) - (Pt.1)
20. Do the Double Bump

More Info:

Tracks include "The Dog," "Walking the Dog," "Can Your Monkey Do the Dog," "Somebody Stole My Dog," "Jump Back," "Little Sally Walker," "Sister's Got a Boyfriend," and more!!!