John Powell - The Bourne Identity (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack): Reissue [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

The Bourne Identity (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack): Reissue [LP]
Artist: John Powell
Format: Vinyl


Label: Concord / Varèse Sarabande
Rel. Date: 11/18/2022
UPC: 888072414006

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Main Titles
2. Bourne Gets Well
3. Treadstone Assassins
4. At The Bank
5. Bourne On Land
6. Escape From Embassy
7. The Drive To Paris
8. The Apartment
9. Hotel Regina
10. At The Farmhouse
11. On Bridge Number
12. Jason's Theme
13. The Bourne Identity
14. Drum And Bass Remix

More Info:

The original soundtrack from the first Jason Bourne film, The Bourne Identity is being re-released on LP in timing with the 20th anniversary of the film. The movies have earned an incredible 1.67 billion dollars globally at the box office. John Powell is an accomplished film composers well known for his tremendous scores for animated films, including Shrek, and the Oscar nominated How to Train Your Dragon. His successful action films including the Grammy nominated Solo, and the Bourne franchise