The Connells - Ring [Deluxe Edition 2CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Slackjawed
2. Carry My Picture
3. ’74-’75
4. Doin’ You
5. Find Out
6. Eyes on the Ground
7. Spiral
8. Hey You
9. New Boy
10. Disappointed
11. Burden
12. Any Day Now
13. Running Mary
14. ’74-’75 (Radio Edit)
15. Slackjawed (Radio Edit)
16. Logan Street
17. Wonder Why
18. Living in the Past


1. ’74-’75 (Demo)*
2. Carry My Picture (Demo)*
3. Disappointed (Demo)*
4. Doin’ You (Demo)*
5. Eyes on the Ground (Demo)*
6. Hey You (Demo)*
7. Logan Street (Demo)*
8. New Boy (Demo)*
9. Running Mary (Demo)*
10. Slackjawed (Demo)*
11. Spiral (Demo)*
12. Wonder Why (Demo)*
13. New Boy (Live Acoustic Version)
14. Doin’ You (Live Acoustic Version)
15. Running Mary (Live Acoustic Version)
16. ’74-’75 (Live Acoustic Version)

More Info:

The brand-new Deluxe Edition CD of Ring celebrates the 30th anniversary of the breakthrough album by The Connells. The biggest hit from the chart-topping album was the single "'74–'75", which reached the Top 10 in 11 European countries, peaking at No. 1 in Norway and Sweden. This very special 2-CD package features the remastered version of the original album, plus B-sides and previously unreleased demos, and new liner notes and interviews with the band.