Ghost - IMPERA [Import Rose LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Imperium 1:40
2. Kaisarion 5:02
3. Spillways 3:16
4. Call Me Little Sunshine 4:44
5. Hunter's Moon 3:16
6. Watcher in the Sky 5:48
7. Dominion 1:22
8. Twenties 3:46
9. Darkness at the Heart of My Love 4:58
10. Griftwood 5:16
11. Bite of Passage 0:31
12. Respite on the Spitalfields 6:42

More Info:

Limited rose colored vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. Impera is the fifth studio album by Swedish rockers Ghost. The album was produced by Klas Åhlund.


Pack Shot