Raffi / Lindsay Munroe - Nursery Rhymes For Kinder Times | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Nursery Rhymes For Kinder Times
Artist: Raffi / Lindsay Munroe
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 05/06/2022
UPC: 888072428577

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Three Kind Mice
2. Diddle Diddle Dumpling
3. Sing a Song of Six Cents
4. Ring Around Sweet Roses
5. Rock-A-Bye-Baby
6. Jack and Jill
7. Hickory Hickory Dock
8. Baa Baa Bright Sheep
9. Humpty Dumpty
10. London Rain Is Falling Down
11. Eeny Meeny Miney Mo
12. Old Mother Hubbard
13. This Little Piggy
14. Hey Diddle Diddle
15. There Was a Nice Lady

More Info:

For generations Raffi has been the world's best-selling and most influential children's entertainer, (15 million albums, nearly 1 billion streams). Nursery Rhymes For Kinder Times is a warm and whimsical collection of traditional nursery rhymes with updated lyrics promoting kindness, empathy and gratitude. Siblings visit the "Rock-a-Bye Baby" and the cradle does not fall. The "Three Kind Mice" are no longer blind. Joining Raffi on vocals and instrumentation is singer/songwriter Lindsay Munroe.