London Brew - London Brew [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. London Brew (23:24)
2. London Brew Pt. 2 - Trainlines (15:49)
3. Miles Chases New Voodoo In The Church (7:27)


1. Nu Sha Ni Sha Nu Oss Ra (8:55)
2. Itís One Of These (6:53)
3. Bassics (2:51)
4. Mor Ning Prayers (9:52)
5. Raven Flies Low (12:53)

More Info:

London Brew is inspired by Miles Davisí album, Bitches Brew. Recorded in December 2020 at The Church Studios, this three-day recording session brings together 12 London based artists: Benji B, Raven Bush, Theon Cross, Nubya Garcia, Tom Herbert, Shabaka Hutchings, Nikolaj Torp Larsen, Dave Okumu, Nick Ramm, Dan See, Tom Skinner, Martin Terefe. These original recordings celebrate the 50th Anniversary of Bitches Brew. Available as a 2-LP set, 2-CD & digitally.