Kidz Bop - KIDZ BOP Christmas 2022 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

KIDZ BOP Christmas 2022
Artist: Kidz Bop
Format: CD


Label: Concord / KIDZ BOP
Rel. Date: 11/04/2022
UPC: 888072461611

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. All I Want For Christmas Is You - 2022
2. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town - 2022
3. Sleigh Ride - 2022
4. Underneath The Tree
5. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
6. Santa Tell Me
7. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
8. Feliz Navidad
9. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
10. Last Christmas - 2022
11. Snowman
12. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
13. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
14. Winter Wonderland
15. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
16. Merry Christmas
17. Jingle Bell Rock
18. Mistletoe
19. Christmas Tree Farm
20. Little Saint Nick
21. Merry Christmas Everyone
22. Do You Want To Build A Snowman?
23. Step Into Christmas
24. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
25. Christmas Everywhere

More Info:

KIDZ BOP is the #1 children’s music brand! KIDZ BOP’s family-friendly new album, ‘KIDZ BOP Christmas,’ is the perfect soundtrack to get everyone in the spirit this holiday season! Featuring 25 of today’s biggest holiday hits sung by kids for kids like “All I Want For Christmas Is You,” “Santa Claus Is Coming To Town,” “Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree” and many more, ‘KIDZ BOP Christmas’ is sure to be a favorite for this year and many more to come for families everywhere!