Kodaline - Our Roots Run Deep [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Translucent Ruby LP + Handwritten Set List] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Wherever You Are
2. Ready
3. Brother
4. Brand New Day
5. Billie Jean
6. The One
7. Moving On
8. The Answer
9. Dirty Old Town
10. Love Like This
11. Sometimes
12. Love Will Set You Free
13. High Hopes
14. Bring It On Home To Me
15. Perfect World
16. Everything Works Out In The End
17. All I Want

More Info:

Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Translucent Ruby LP + Handwritten Set List

Our Roots Run Deep, Kodalineís brand-new, stripped-down, 17-track live album features a cross-section of the groupís most treasured tunes and three illuminating covers. When Kodaline stepped on stage at Dublinís sold-out 3Olympia Theatre in early 2022, the band felt a deep sense of renewal, of their friendship, their brotherhood, and their musical community. Our Roots Run Deep is a spectacular showcase for the purity of their artistry and the profound musical impact theyíve had on a generation.


Pack ShotPack Shot