The Pretty Reckless - Other Worlds [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Bone LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Got So High (Remix)
2. Loud Love
3. The Keeper
4. Quicksand
5. 25
6. Only Love Can Save Me Now
7. Death By Rock And Roll
8. Halfway There
9. (Whats So Funny Bout) Peace Love and Understanding
10. Harley Darling
11. Got So High (Album version)

More Info:

The Pretty Reckless gives rock n roll the jumpstart it needs for a new generation, apparent on this new collection of songs featuring remixes, reimagined versions, and covers of their favorite tracks.


Pack Shot