Devon Gilfillian - Love You Anyway [Milky Clear LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. All I Really Wanna Do
2. The Recipe
3. Brown Sugar Queen (feat. Janice)
4. Right Kind of Crazy
5. Let The Water Flow
6. Imma Let My Body Move
7. Better Broken
8. Follow The Leader
9. Righteous (feat. Nathaniel Rateliff)
10. Piano Interlude
11. Love You Anyway

More Info:

Cited as “one of the most exciting young artists in Nashville’s burgeoning soul scene” by Rolling Stone, Love You Anyway is the second full-length LP and brand-new album from the Philadelphia-born Devon Gilfillian. With an incisive eye and unassuming swagger, along with Devon’s deep knowledge and love of vintage soul, R&B, rock and hip-hop, Love You Anyway re-imagines modern soul music. First vinyl pressing will be on limited edition milky clear vinyl.