Archetypes Collide - Archetypes Collide | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Parasite
2. Fade Away
3. Counterfeit
4. What If I Fall
5. My Own Device
6. Suffocate Me
7. Destiny
8. Deep End
9. Separate
10. Paranoid & Paralyzed
11. Silence (feat. Landon Tewers)
12. Love Again
13. Ghost
14. They Don’t Know

More Info:

Archetypes Collide delivers massive hooks, soaked in atmosphere, with creative energy and catchiness in their DEBUT Self Titled LP on Fearless Records. Unapologetic choruses and bang-your-head riffs collide. “My Own Device,” “What If I Fall,” and “Parasite,” combine loud bombast with intimate pop. Archetypes Collide demands repeated listening, mixing everything from Linkin Park and Bring Me The Horizon to The Chainsmokers, and Stranger Things-style retro synths, into a unique musical identity.