Korn - Requiem Mass [Limited Edition Deluxe 2CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Forgotten
2. Let the Dark Do the Rest
3. Start The Healing
4. Lost in the Grandeur
5. Disconnect
6. Hopeless and Beaten
7. Penance to Sorrow
8. My Confession
9. Worst Is On Its Way


1. Start The Healing (Requiem Mass)
2. Lost In The Grandeur (Requiem Mass)
3. Hopeless and Beaten (Requiem Mass)
4. Worst Is On Its Way (Requiem Mass)
5. Let The Dark Do The Rest (Requiem Mass)

More Info:

2 CD set contains Requiem and Requiem Mass, which features the songs of Requiem captured live as part of an intimate ceremony at the Hollywood United Methodist Church.


Pack Shot