Samantha Fish & Jesse Dayton - Death Wish Blues [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Clear w Black & Orange Swirls LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Deathwish
2. Down In The Mud
3. Riders
4. Settle For Less
5. Trauma
6. No Apology
7. Flooded Love
8. Lover On The Side
9. Rippin' And Runnin'
10. Dangerous People
11. Supadupabad
12. Know My Heart

More Info:

The first-ever collaborative album from Samantha Fish and Jesse Dayton, Death Wish Blues is a body of work born from a shared passion for pushing the limits of blues music. Produced by the legendary Jon Spencer of Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, Death Wish Blues melds their eclectic sensibilities into a batch of songs both emotionally potent and wildly combustible and helps fulfill their shared longtime mission of opening up the blues genre to entirely new audiences.