Thirty Seconds To Mars - It's The End Of The World But It's A Beautiful Day [Tangerine LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Stuck (3:02)
2. Life Is Beautiful (3:19)
3. Seasons (2:46)
4. Get Up Kid (2:58)
5. Love These Days (3:01)
6. World On Fire (3:18)
7. 7:1 (2:45)
8. Never Not Love You (3:14)
9. Midnight Prayer (2:34)
10. Lost These Days (3:05)
11. Avalanche (3:24)

More Info:

Multi-platinum selling artist Thirty Seconds to Mars makes a triumphant return with their sixth studio album, Itís The End Of The World But Itís A Beautiful Day. The record heralds a new era for the band, one that not only explores the darker sides of the human experience but the hope as well, an arresting reminder that even in the face of seemingly impossible obstacles, there is still beauty to be found in the world.