Various Artists - Tell Everybody! (21st Century Juke Joint Blues From Easy Eye Sound) [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. RL Boyce - Coal Black Mattie
2. Robert Finley - Tell Everybody
3. Moonrisers - Tall Shadow
4. Dan Auerbach - Every Chance I Get (I Want You in the Flesh)
5. Jimmy ""Duck"" Holmes - Catfish Blues (Mono)
6. Gabe Carter - Anything You Need
7. Nat Myers - Willow Witchin'
8. Leo Bud Welch - Don't Let the Devil Ride (Mono)
9. The Black Keys - No Lovin'
10. Glenn Schwartz - Daughter of Zion (Featuring Joe Walsh)
11. Gabe Carter - Buffalo Road
12. Glenn Schwartz - Collinwood Fire

More Info:

Recorded by Dan Auerbach at Easy Eye Sound studio, Tell Everybody! (21st Century Juke Joint Blues From Easy Eye Sound) spans the diverse blues spectrum, a payment of respect and admiration for the musicians carrying this American tradition into this century and beyond. Includes new recordings from Dan Auerbach, The Black Keys, RL Boyce, Gabe Carter, Robert Finley, Jimmy "Duck" Holmes, Moonrisers, Nat Myers, Glenn Schwartz feat. Joe Walsh, and Leo "Bud" Welch.