Gov't Mule - Peace Like A River [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Orange w/Red Smoke 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Same As It Ever Was
2. Shake Our Way Out (ft. Billy Gibbons)
3. Made My Peace
4. Peace I Need
5. Your Only Friend
6. Dreaming Out Loud (ft. Ivan Neville and Ruthie Foster)
7. Head Full Of Thunder
8. The River Only Flows One Way (ft. Billy Bob Thornton)
9. After The Storm
10. Just Across The River (ft. Celisse)
11. Long Time Coming
12. Gone Too Long

More Info:

The follow up to the bandís Grammy nominated 2021 LP, Heavy Load Blues. Itís remarkable synthesis of songs and musicality (all written by Haynes except for two, full-band penned tracks) that toggles between thundering heavy rock, electric blues, soul, funk, spoken word, English chamber-folk, and psychedelia; enhanced by a fascinating assortment of contributing artists including, Billy F Gibbons, Ivan Neville, Ruthie Foster, Billy Bob Thornton, and Celisse.