The Revivalists - Pour It Out Into The Night [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Sun Marble LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Kid (3:28)
2. Donít Look Back (3:24)
3. Good Old Days (4:22)
4. Down In The Dirt (3:34)
5. The Long Con (3:15)
6. Only You (3:17)
7. Alive (5:08)
8. Wait For The Sun (2:41)
9. When I Got You (3:31)
10. How We Move (3:35)
11. Say Goodbye (2:51)
12. Pour It Out Into The Night (3:03)

More Info:

The Revivalists make the kind of rock Ďní roll that grabs you and doesnít let go. On their fifth full-length release, the New Orleans outfit was inspired to create a life-affirming album that in many ways connects to the original seed of inspiration for the bandís name. Pour It Out Into The Night is a celebration of resilience, living for who you are and what youíre about.