John R. Miller - Heat Comes Down | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Nobody Has To Know Your Mind
2. Insomnia Blues
3. Harpers Ferry Moon
4. Ditcher
5. Crumbling Pie
6. Smokestacks On The Skyline
7. Summer Lens
8. Conspiracies, Cults & UFOs
9. Basements
10. Dollar Store Tents
11. Press On

More Info:

John R. Miller’s Heat Comes Down finds him teaming up with producers Andrija Tokic and John James Tourville (Alabama Shakes and Sunny War). With its understated but gorgeously detailed convergence of country and folk-rock, Heat Comes Down hits with a potent impact despite its exquisite intricacy. Miller says, "My hope is that there’s some universality in there, and that people find comfort in knowing that someone else feels the same way they do.”