The Maine - Can't Stop Won't Stop: 15th Anniversary Edition [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Everything I Ask For
2. We All Roll Along
3. Girls Do What They Want
4. I Must Be Dreaming’
5. Into Your Arms
6. Time To Go
7. This Is The End
8. Whoever She Is
9. Count ‘em One, Two, Three
10. Kiss And Sell
11. You Left Me
12. We’ll All Be...

More Info:

15th anniversary pressing of The Maine’s debut album, Can’t Stop Won’t Stop. The album includes the single “Into Your Arms” and fan favorites “Everything I Ask For” and “Girls Do What They Want.” After its initial 2008 release, the album debuted at #40 on the Billboard 200 and #4 on the Independent Albums chart. Reflecting on the album's legacy, frontman John O’Callaghan told Alternative Press, “this album might be the rawest form of who our band is.” The LP is housed in a gatefold jacket.